

MAHARSHI DAYANAND UNIVERSITY, ROHTAK

(Established under Haryana Act No. XXV of 1975)

'A+' Grade University accredited by NAAC

NOTIFICATION

In terms of Clause-3 of Statute-28 of the M.D.University Act, the Vice-Chancellor has been pleased to constitute the Post Graduate Board of Studies in Chemistry for a period of two years with immediate effect as under:-

Sr.No	Name & Address	Designation
1.	Dr. Sapna Garg, Professor & Head,	Chairperson, Ex-officio
	Dept. of Chemistry, M.D. University, Rohtak	
2.	Prof. A.S. Maan, Dean,	Member, Ex-officio
	Faculty of Physical Sciences,	
	M.D. University, Rohtak	
3.	Dr. Devender Singh, Associate Professor,	Member
	Dept. of Chemistry, M.D. University, Rohtak	
4.	Dr. Naveen Kumar, Asst. Professor,	Member
	Dept. of Chemistry, M.D. University, Rohtak	
5.	Dr. Hari Om, Asst. Professor,	Member
	Dept. of Chemistry, M.D. University, Rohtak	
6.	Ms. Rajni Gupta, Associate Professor,	Member
	Hindu College, Sonepat	
7.	Dr. Umesh Bhardwaj, Associate Professor,	Member
	Hindu College, Sonepat	
8.	Prof. Ranjana Aggarwal, Dept. of Chemistry,	Outside-expert
	K.U., Kurukshetra	
9.	Prof. Rajesh Malhotra, Dept. of Chemistry,	Outside-expert
	GJU, Hisar	

REGISTRAR

Endst.No.ACS-II/F-02/2021/ 8857-69

Dated 30 07 2021

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

- 1. All the above members of PG Board of Studies in Chemistry, M.D.University, Rohtak. The Outside Experts as at Sr. No. 8 & 9 is requested kindly to send his formal consent in this regard
- 2. Director (UCC), M.D.University, Rohtak with the request to upload the above letter on the University Website.
- 3. The Finance Officer, M.D.University, Rohtak.
- 4. The Assistant Registrar/Dy.Registrar (Conduct /Secrecy), M.D.University, Rohtak

Superintendent (Academic)

JA-7-2021